Contact Us

Real Estate Board of New York
570 Lexington Avenue, FL 2
New York, NY 10022

 

Phone: (212) 532-3100

Allied and Associates Division
AlliedandAssociates@rebny.com
212-616-5200

Accounting
Accounting@rebny.com
212-616-5275

Benefits - For information on benefits REBNY provides to members / how you can partner with REBNY.
Benefits@rebny.com
212-616-5200

Careers at REBNY – For questions regarding available REBNY staff positions.
Careers@rebny.com
212-616-5200

Commercial Brokerage Division and Events
CommercialBrokerage@rebny.com
212-616-5226

Education Classes, Qualifying Courses, and Continuing Education Classes
Education@rebny.com
212 616-5200 

Membership
Membership@rebny.com
212-616-5285

Owners and Managers Division
OwnersandManagers@rebny.com
212-616-5232

REBNY Counsel – Legal Line
REBNYcounsel@rebny.com 
212-201-1178

REBNY Residential Listing Service (RLS)
RLSinfo@rebny.com
212 616-5270 

Research
Research@rebny.com
212-616-5209

Residential Brokerage Division and Events
ResidentialBrokerage@rebny.com
212-616-5249

Press
Press@rebny.com
212-616-5220