The Rising Star of the Year Award

The award, established in 2011, was created to recognize someone who may not have spent a lot of time in the industry so far, but nonetheless already has made an impact and demonstrated the right qualities to be a great commercial manager.

PAST AWARDEES (listed alphabetically by year)

2018:  Massiel Santana 
2017:  Evin Epstein 
2016:  Ryan Waggner 
2015:  Daniel Ruanova 
2013:  Jason McCalla