The Residential Brokerage Agent of the Year Award

The Residential Agent of the Year Award was created in 2017 by REBNY's Residential Brokerage Board of Directors and Membership Committee to recognize a member Sales Agent or Associate Broker who has demonstrated skilled achievement, superior leadership, high moral character, and professional behavior both in the real estate industry and the community-at-large. Nominations for this award are made by colleagues, salespersons and broker associates from within the nominee's firm or the industry-at-large.

PAST AWARDEES (listed alphabetically by year)

2020:  Louise B Phillips Forbes 
2019:  Jessica A Cohen 
2018:  Ann Cutbill Lenane 
2017:  Joanna Mayfield Marks