The Portfolio Manager of the Year Award

This outstanding award recognizes current and potential professional achievement as well as significant contributions to a firm¿s success by a portfolio manager or corporate management executive.

PAST AWARDEES (listed alphabetically by year)

2018:  Diane Fields 
2017:  Eugene Hennessy 
2016:  Michael Aisner 
2015:  Michael Prunty 
2013:  Michael Bosso 
2012:  Brian McCann 
2008:  James Whelan 
2007:  Kevin McCann