The Most Promising Commercial Salesperson of the Year Award

In 1966, The Real Estate Board inaugurated a major award to honor the industry's most promising newcomers. Created by the Commercial Brokerage Division's Board of Directors, the REBNY Most Promising Commercial Salesperson of the Year Award recognizes current and potential professional achievement as well as "high moral character and ethical professional behavior." This prize is annually presented at the Spring Members' Luncheon.

View contest rules at

Learn more about the benefits of this award for new CRE professionals from our 2018 and 2020 winners Lauren Calandriello , Will Conrad and Mitch Flaherty .

PAST AWARDEES (listed alphabetically by year)

2021:  Conor Krup 
2020:  Mitchel Flaherty 
2019:  Zachary Redding 
2018:  Lauren Calandriello, Will Conrad 
2017:  Evan Fiddle 
2016:  Hayley Shoener 
2015:  Morris Betesh 
2014:  Gabriel Marans 
2013:  Jason Greenstone 
2012:  Stephen Winter 
2011:  Adam Frazier 
2010:  Andrew Ackerman 
2009:  William Finney 
2008:  Robin Fisher 
2007:  Peter Schubert 
2006:  Randy Modell 
2005:  Jamie Katcher 
2004:  Danielle Zimbaro 
2003:  Patrick Hanlon 
2002:  James Nelson 
2001:  Russell Schildkraut 
2000:  Ephraim Robert Eisenberg, Sloane Rhulen 
1999:  Eric Anton 
1998:  Brian Goldman 
1997:  Nathaniel Rockett 
1996:  Simon Ziff