The John M. Griffin Community Service Award

This award was named after the late John M. Griffin, who gave generously of himself to numerous charitable activities. The award recognizes meritorious service to the community by a REBNY management member.

PAST AWARDEES (listed alphabetically by year)

2018:  Avner Itzikowitz 
2017:  Deborah Tomasi 
2015:  William Dacunto 
2014:  Cynthia Boyea 
2010:  Louis Trimboli 
2004:  Peter DiCapua