The George M. Brooker Management Executive of the Year Award

The Management Division created this award in 1976 to recognize accomplished individuals within the management area. Winners display outstanding professionalism in property management, civic achievement and contribution to the real estate industry. Named for its first recipient, a past Vice President of the Management Division, the award is presented yearly at REBNY's Annual Banquet.

PAST AWARDEES (listed alphabetically by year)

2020:  Hank Celestino 
2019:  Bernard Warren 
2018:  Eugene Boniberger 
2017:  William R. Dacunto 
2016:  Edward V. Piccinich 
2015:  Daniel M. Kindbergh 
2014:  Thomas L. Hill 
2012:  Gerard V. Schumm 
2010:  Ralph J. DiRuggiero 
2008:  Gaston Silva 
2007:  Jeff Brodsky 
2005:  Gregg A. Popkin 
2004:  Matthew Duthie 
2000:  John Santora 
1995:  John J. Whalen 
1992:  Peter L. DiCapua 
1984:  John H. K. Belt