The Edward A Riguardi Executive of the Year Award

The Management Division created this award in 2003; it is given to members whose career accomplishments include long-term leadership and significant contributions to the field of property management. The award is presented at the Commercial Management Leadership Breakfast.

PAST AWARDEES (listed alphabetically by year)

2018:  Theresa Morzello 
2017:  Avner Itzikowitz 
2016:  Hank Celestino 
2015:  Eugene Boniberger 
2013:  Edward Piccinich 
2012:  Gaston Silva 
2010:  Thomas Hill 
2009:  Matthew Duthie 
2006:  Gerard Schumm 
2005:  John Santora 
2004:  John Whalen