15th Annual Commercial Management Leadership Breakfast

Join us on Thursday May 31, 2018 at the New York Hilton, Midtown


REBNY is pleased to announce the Commercial Management Leadership Award honorees:

  • Edward A. Riguardi Commercial Management Executive of the Year - Theresa Morzello of CBRE
  • John M. Griffin Community Service Award - Avi Itzikowitz, Atco Properties & Management, Inc.
  • Outstanding On-Site Manager Award - Sandra Hahn, Jones Lang LaSalle
  • Outstanding Portfolio Manager Award - Diane Fields, Empire State Realty Trust
  • Engineer (Small Building) of the Year Award - Michael Johnson, Forest City Ratner Companies
  • Engineer (Large Building) of the Year Award - Ron D’Amato, SL Green Realty Corp.
  • Security Professional of the Year Award - Jose De La Cruz, Waterman Properties, LLC
  • Porter of the Year Award - Maria Dedvukaj, ABM
  • Rising Star of the Year Award - Massiel Santana, Cushman & Wakefield, Inc.


The Best Engine Room Award will be announced at the breakfast on Thursday, May 31st.


Date: Thursday May 31, 2018
Time: 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Location: The Hilton New York
Member: $110
Non-Member: $110

Contact: Cindy Ramotar
Email: CRamotar@REBNY.com

Status: OPEN