The Residential Management Executive of the Year Award

This award recognizes a REBNY member of superior accomplishment from the residential management industry. The criteria for candidates are outstanding professionalism in the field of property management, civic achievement and contributions to the real estate industry.

PAST AWARDEES (listed alphabetically by year)

2019:  Ellen Bornet 
2017:  John McDermott 
2016:  Bill Brake 
2014:  M. Dorothy Vermeer 
2013:  Michael Rothschild 
2012:  Michael Wolfe 
2009:  Elly Pateras 
2007:  Debra Fechter 
2003:  Leslie Winkler