The Finance Committee Most Ingenious Deal of the Year Award

Since 2004, the Commercial Board of Directors consolidated this award with other groups. Each, Sales, Leasing and Finance will compete to win the first, second or third place award from the Commercial Division Sales Brokers Award Most Ingenious Deal of the Year Award, which memorializes Henry Hart Rice.

PAST AWARDEES (listed alphabetically by year)

2004:  Kathleen McSharry, Andrew Singer 
2002:  Simon Ziff 
2001:  Kathleen McSharry, Andrew Singer 
2000:  Simon Ziff 
1999:  James Houlihan