16th Annual Commercial Management Leadership Breakfast

Don’t miss the "Most Important Breakfast of the Year", an opportunity to network with and honor outstanding leaders within commercial building management.
2019 Honorees
  • Edward A. Riguardi Commercial Management Executive of the Year - Louis Trimboli, CBRE Inc.
  • John M. Griffin Community Service Award Winner - Anthony Migliore, Jr., Empire State Realty Trust
  • Outstanding On-Site Manager - Alex Riveira, Silverstein Properties, Inc.
  • Outstanding Portfolio Manager - Drew O’Connor, Cushman & Wakefield, Inc.
  • Small Building Engineer of the Year - Joseph Brigante, The Durst Organization
  • Large Building Engineer of the Year - Nicholas Ricigliano, SL Green Realty Corp.
  • Security Professional of the Year - Patrick Duffy, Rockefeller Group
  • Porter of the Year - Louis Lopez, Paramount Group, Inc.
  • Rising Star of the Year - Lela Doherty, Vornado Realty Trust
  • Best Engine Room - TBA


All awards will be presented, and the Best Engine Room will be announced, at this breakfast.

Date: Thursday May 30, 2019
Time: 07:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Location: The Hilton New York
Member: $115
Non-Member: $115

Contact: Cindy Ramotar
Email: CRamotar@REBNY.com

Status: OPEN