Contact Us

Real Estate Board of New York
570 Lexington Avenue
2nd Floor
New York, NY 10022

Phone: (212) 532-3100

For membership questions:
Phone (212) 532-3100
Email: rebnymembership@rebny.com


For accounting questions call Jim Quartuccio at (212) 616-5218 or email him directly at jquartuccio@rebny.com
Payment over the phone using a credit card call Jessenia Villarroel in Accounting Department at (212) 616-5225

For questions regarding REBNY’s market reports call the Research Department at (212) 616-5201 or email Brian Klimas at bklimas@rebny.com

For press inquiries call (212) 532-3100.

For questions regarding RLS or VOW ((Virtual Office Website) call Freddy Sarabia (212) 616-5299 or email him directly at fsarabia@rebny.com

For questions regarding the Commercial Brokerage Division and its events call Desiree Jones at (212) 616-5226 or email her directly at djones@rebny.com

For questions regarding the Residential Brokerage Division and its events call Angela Donovan at (212) 616-5249 or email her directly at adonovan@rebny.com

For questions regarding our Education Classes, Qualifying Courses and Continuing Education Classes call Indi Jaipal at (212) 616-5236 or email her directly at ijaipal@rebny.com

For questions regarding the Management and Owners Division call (212) 616-5233

For questions regarding membership benefits and the Golf & Tennis outings call Kathleen Gibbs at (212) 616-5246 or email her at kgibbs@rebny.com


For question from REBNY Members about Ethics and Arbitration please call John Doyle at (212) 616-5224 or email him directly at jdoyle@rebny.com

To have your company website address listed on our site, call Amanda Wood at 212-616-5205 or email her at awood@rebny.com.

To order lease forms or the Annual Diary call (212) 532-3100.